Skip Navigation

Junior Achievement announces Advisory Board for 2023 Business Hall of Fame

FORT MYERS, Fla. (Mar. 3, 2023) – Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida (JA) recently announced that its 2023 Hall of Fame Advisory Board will be led by Event Chair Stacey L. Herring, First Vice President, Morgan Stanley Private Bank, and Laureate Chair Michael Wynn, President, Sunshine Ace Hardware. Members of the board include Jason Brewer, Seacoast Bank; Andrew Buschle, Bank of America; Jenny Lynn Dunn, Charles Schwab Investment Management; Talisha Faber, SVN Commercial Partners; Jan-Erik Hustrulid, Skanska USA Building Inc.; Gail Markham, Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Company, P.A.; Craig Sherman, Cogent Bank; Sharon Torregrossa, VIP Realty Group, Inc.; and Michael Traficante, Gunster.
The Advisory Board members have selected the laureates to be inducted into the JA Business Hall Of Fame on Tuesday, April 18, at 5:30 p.m., at the Ritz-Carlton, Golf Resort, in Naples. The prestigious event annually honors influential, visionary leaders and organizations that have made a significant impact and elevated the educational landscape for local youth regarding financial literacy, entrepreneurship, and work readiness in Southwest Florida. Sponsorship opportunities and ticket information are available at Inquiries can also be made at (239) 225-2590 or

Download PDF

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand