Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida Executive Committee

Jeff Fusco  — Chair
SWFL Area Executive
First Citizens Bank
Scott Fischer  — Immediate Past Chair, Lee County Hall of Fame Laureate
Scott Fischer Enterprises
Tom Pitser  — Treasurer
Vice President & PIM Manager
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
Suzanne Specht  — Secretary
Small Business Consultant
FSBDC at Florida Gulf Coast University
Andrew Buschle
Senior Vice President
Bank of America Private Bank
Gary Tasman
CEO/Principal Broker
Cushman & Wakefield Commercial Property SWFL
Curt Todd
SVP, Wealth Advisor
Wells Fargo
Earnest Wilkes
Senior Vice President, Market Executive
Regions Bank



Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida Board Members

Carlos Artime
Executive Director, Teaching & Learning
Collier County Public Schools
Jason Brewer
Southwest Florida Market President
Seacoast Bank
Jason Duke
Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Nancy Korista
VP of Human Resources
Klocke of America, Inc.
Justin Land
Managing Director, Municipal Analytics
Assured Guaranty
Benjamin Levene
Center Pharmacy/Medicine Shoppe
Linda Maere
Executive Director of School Support
The School District of Lee County
Ryan Mitchell
Sr. Director of Brand Marketing & Partnerships
Hertz Global Holdings
Mathew . L. Sheep, Ph.D
Associate Dean and Professor of Management
Lutgert College of Business, FGCU
Sandy Stilwell Youngquist
Stilwell Enterprises and Restaurant Group
Michael Traficante



Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida Chairmen Emeriti

Christina Harris Schwinn  — Active Emeriti
Pavese Law



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand